RhAPP COVID-19 Live Forum Registration

Date

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Time

8:00 PM EDT | 7:00 PM CDT | 6:00 PM MDT | 5:00 PM PDT

Presenters

Eileen J. Lydon, ANP-BC

Christy Vath, PA-C

Moderators

Betsy Kirchner, CNP

Amanda Mixon, PA-C

Tony Mixon, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP

Leonard H. Calabrese, DO

Thank you for your interest. For future programs, please join our RhAPP membership!

Become a RhAPP Member

  • RhAPP Facebook
  • RhAPP Twitter
  • RhAPP Instagram
RhAPP Logo_WHT.png

© Rheumatology Advanced Practice Providers