RhAPP Live Forum: Part V

COVID-19 Update: Long-Term Sequela, the Surge, and a Vaccine Preview

Registration

Date

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Time

8:00 PM EDT | 7:00 PM CDT | 6:00 PM MDT | 5:00 PM PDT

Presenters

Wendy Simmons, PA-C, DFAAPA

Eileen J. Lydon, ANP-BC

Tony Mixon, PharmD

Monica Richey, MSN, ANP-BC

Leonard Calabrese, DO

Cassandra Calabrese, DO

Moderated by

Betsy Kirchner, CNP, RN-BC

Amanda Mixon, PA-C

Program Sponsored by AbbVie, Lilly US, and Pfizer.

  • RhAPP Facebook
  • RhAPP Twitter
  • RhAPP Instagram
RhAPP Logo_WHT.png

© Rheumatology Advanced Practice Providers