Inaugural National Conference

September 24-26, 2020

Hilton Denver City Center

Denver, CO

Cutting-edge education for advanced practice providers, designed by advanced practice providers

JOIN THE DISCUSSION:

COVID-19 Live Forum Part V

Long-Term Sequela, the Surge, and a Vaccine Preview

 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

8:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CDT / 6:00 PM MDT / 5:00 PM PDT

RhAPP Mission Statement

The Rheumatology Advanced Practice Providers (RhAPP) association is dedicated to developing educational programs, providing professional advancement services, and assembling resources for—and guided by—advanced practice providers (APPs).

 

Through our peer-to-peer network, we seek to support their integral role in the specialty healthcare community by providing the most relevant and timely information and communication for the treatment of their patients with rheumatic diseases.

Important rheumatology developments updated weekly

Curated Abstracts

Important rheumatology developments updated weekly

Community Forum

A place to interact with experts and your fellow APPs

Accredited Webcasts

On-line CME webcasts available at your fingertips!

  • RhAPP Facebook
  • RhAPP Twitter
  • RhAPP Instagram
RhAPP Logo_WHT.png

© Rheumatology Advanced Practice Providers